A recent confrontation . . .

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Pistolenschutze, Nov 4, 2006.

1. As many of you know, I am an instructor in history and philosophy at a local community college here in Colorado. Last week, Thursday to be precise, an incident occurred that still has my blood boiling and steam coming out of my ears. I would like to get your objective input on it and your advice on what, if anything, I should do about it. Here is what happened . . .