Create your own dream wedding , just dont be straight

Discussion in 'The Fire For Effect and Totally Politically Incorr' started by jack404, Jul 10, 2012.

  1. jack404

    jack404 Former Guest

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    17,592
    Location:
    Australia
    Disney who own's marvel comics are having a competitions , two actually , to celebrtate the same sex wedding of two of it characters in its comics

    competition 1 create you own far out wedding , same sex , three way , donkey , i mean the only no no is a straight wedding . ( how about the Iranian prez and the US prez ?? )

    the second is a wedding party to be held at comic book stores around the world and who can get the best party happening celebrating same sex weddings

    a little info here http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=preview&id=12546

    check out the individual competition details for how perverted Disney has become
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2012
  2. jack404

    jack404 Former Guest

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    17,592
    Location:
    Australia
    Contact Information:

    Marvel LLC
    417 5th Ave.
    New York, NY 10016
    Fax: 212-576-8517
    Phone: 212-576-4000

    Kevin Feige, CEO, Marvel Studios kfeige@marvel.com
    Isaac (Ike) Perlmutter President ip@marvel.com
    Axel Alonso, Editor in Chief aalonso@marvel.com
    Tom Brevoort, Senior Vice President of Publishing & Executive Editor
    TBrevoort@marvel.com
    C.B. Cebulski, Senior Vice President of Creative & Creator Development
    CbCebulski@marvel.com
    Steve Wacker, Spider-Man Senior Editor swacker@marvel.com
    Nick Lowe, X-Men Senior Editor NLowe@marvel.com
    Mark Paniccia, Hulk Senior Editor MPaniccia@marvel.com

    The Walt Disney Company
    500 S. Buena Vista St.
    Burbank, CA 91521
    Fax: 818-560-1930
    Phone: 818-560-1000

    President, CEO, and Director, Robert Iger robert.a.iger@disney.com
    Thomas Staggs, Chairman of Disney Parks Tom.Staggs@disney.com
    marsha.reed@disney.com
    investor.relations@disneyonline.com
    Al.Weiss@disney.com

    Midtown Comics
    Link promoting Marvel wedding
    http://www.midtowncomics.com/store/search.asp?pl=16&q=x-men #51
    200 w. 40th street 2nd floor NY
    NY, NY 10018
    Phone: (212) 302-8192
    Fax: (212) 302-4775

    Gerry Gladston, President gerry@midtowncomics.com
    marvelsubs@midtowncomics.com
    info@midtowncomics.com

    Lone Star Comics and Science-Fiction, Inc.
    Link promoting Marvel wedding
    http://www.mycomicshop.com/search?q=x-men #51&pubid=&PubRng=
    511 E. Abram St.
    Arlington, TX 76010
    Phone: 817-860-7827
    Fax: 817-860-2769

    Chris Powell, CEO chris@lonestarcomics.com
    genmgr@lonestarcomics.com
    accounts@lonestarcomics.com

    Boiling Point Productions
    Link promoting Marvel Wedding
    http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=preview&id=12546
    10153 1/2 Riverside Dr., #604
    Toluca Lake, CA 91602
    Phone: (323)306-0636
    Fax: (323)306-0636

    Jonah Weiland, owner jonah@boilingpoint.com
    support@boilingpoint.com
  3. jack404

    jack404 Former Guest

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    17,592
    Location:
    Australia
  4. raven818

    raven818 Well-Known Member Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    7,630
    Location:
    Jax, Fl.
    Menage Au Trios = bHo, Morsi and Ahmaninejad playing leap frog.

    We had the John Waynes of the world as our heroes. They have circle-jerks, with pictures.
Similar Threads
Forum Title Date
The Fire For Effect and Totally Politically Incorr The Guy Who Created "Duck Dynasty" Starred In A Movie About Gay Porn Dec 22, 2013
The Fire For Effect and Totally Politically Incorr Any "safe havens for SHTF" being created Aug 2, 2013
The Fire For Effect and Totally Politically Incorr Hillary: “Looser Regulations” Help Create More Jobs ... Sep 30, 2012
The Fire For Effect and Totally Politically Incorr UN staffers create fake hate crimes against israel Aug 22, 2012
The Fire For Effect and Totally Politically Incorr Marine Corps creates law enforcement battalions Jul 22, 2012

Share This Page