Discount hunting

Discussion in 'Disabled Hunters & Shooters Forum' started by shootemup56, Sep 27, 2010.

1. shootemup56

shootemup56 New Member

hi Im new to this forum and was wondering if their is anyone out their that has any free big game hunts or discounted hunts Im 100% disabled vietnam vet and love to hunt but with the price of that outfitters charge its real hard to do on disability income. Would like to hear from anyone who would like a tag along for a hunt in 2012 or later.Thank You Wayne
  2. Rneck

Rneck New Member

I'm no pro hunter but if you are near upstate SC I will put you in a good spot to take a deer. the season opens for muzzle loader Friday. Thank you for your service and sacrifice
  3. shootemup56

shootemup56 New Member

Hi Rneck Thanks so much for the invite to SC, the only problem I would have is that Im from upstate NY, and it would be hard for me to drive that far,i hear the deer hunting down their is awsume. i would love to hunt their someday, maybe next year or the year after if thats ok with you,as far as thanking us for our service I thank you BUT you guys that help the disabled are the real HEROS,I will stay in touch, Wayne
  4. Rneck

Rneck New Member

you can PM me when you head south, and the fishing is pretty good here too. On stand or in a boat, Ive got you a seat. By the way, I have some Yankee buddies from the Pulaski area, are you near there?
  5. blind bud

blind bud New Member

HELLO I AM A DISABLED VIETNAM VET ALSO, I LOVE TO HUNT AND FISH ALSO HEY CHECK OUT THE WEB SITE A FAR CRY HE HAS A LOT OF DISABLED HINT ON HIS SITE THAT ARE FREE TO THE DISABLED.
    SIMPER/FI BROTHER WELLCOME HOME
    BLIND BUD
  6. shootemup56

shootemup56 New Member

Hey Blind bud What is that website again,I tried a far cry and got nothing,what was your mos in the service I was a helicopter gunner on a Huey thats how I got hit,pretty big target.
    Last edited: Oct 3, 2010
  7. shootemup56

shootemup56 New Member