Have a voice in DC - Join the NRA!

Discussion in 'The Constitutional & RKBA Forum' started by ProactiveShooters, Oct 21, 2008.

1. ProactiveShooters

ProactiveShooters New Member

As a fellow gun owner, I am nervous about where we may be headed politically. We need a voice in Washington and that's why I'm going to ask all of you to join the NRA.

I am an Official NRA Recruiter and would like to offer a discounted Annual Membership to each of you.
    Just click on the link http://membership.nrahq.org/default.asp?campaignid=XP019625

You can get a one year membership at the discounted rate of $25.00 instead of the normal $35.00.

Besides being a member and recruiter, I am also a firearms instructor, and former law enforcement officer.

These basic membership benefits are automatically included with your NRA Annual Membership or Life Membership, along with special members-only discounts and services.

An official NRA Membership ID card - showing your Membership ID number and expiration date or Life Member status. You should carry this card with you at all times to receive discounts and other benefits of membership.

With all regular memberships, you will get a choice of subscription to American Rifleman, American Hunter, or America's 1st Freedom, These publications will keep you up to date on second amendment issues as well as things going on in the firearms world. In my mind, just the magazine alone is worth the cost of membership.

Annual members receive $5,000 of Accidental Death and Dismemberment coverage at NO COST to you. The plan covers accidents at, or to and from, an NRA event; and accidents that occur during the use of firearms or hunting equipment while hunting. Insurance must be activated at time of renewal. (Does not include Junior membersip.)