1. Get Gear'd Up! Enter to WIN $1000 in gear!

Please Click Here for full details and to enter. You will need to be registered and logged in to view the details and to participate.

Thanks and good luck to everyone

I need a little advise, Please

Discussion in 'Informational & Technical Archives' started by ruffitt, Feb 24, 2003.

1. ruffitt

ruffitt *TFF Admin Staff* In Heaven Now

BlackGun
    *TFF Staff*
    (3/22/02 8:17:53 am)
    | Edit | Del All I need a little advise, Please
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    As you all know I'm new to the selling game on the net. I don't want to make a mistake, so I need some sound advise! I put 17 boxes of factory .40 Cal ammo on GB it sold for $9.00 a box. I got all the correct shipping infor from the folks at HasMat at UPS. Now to my question, I am not an FFL, I did though request a photo copy of the man's Drivers License and a signed letter stating it was not unlawful for him to purchase Small Arms carteridges in his state. His mailing address is in Baltamore MD. Am I, as a private citizen allowed to ship such goods to a winning bidder in that/this state? I sure don't want uncle sugar in my britches!
    I suffer from occasional loss of mental stability, and become very violent with only slight provocation. The Veterans Administration has determined that both mental and physical harassment of my person may be hazardous to your health and well being. So stay away from my Donuts!!

BlackGUN

Edited by: BlackGun at: 3/22/02 9:39:48 am

LIKTOSHOOT
    *TFF Senior Staff*
    (3/22/02 9:21:33 am)
    | Edit | Del Re: I need a little advise, Please
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------