1. Get Gear'd Up! Enter to WIN $1000 in gear!

Please Click Here for full details and to enter. You will need to be registered and logged in to view the details and to participate.

Thanks and good luck to everyone

newbie with tri-burst m4a3 question

Discussion in 'NFA Firearms & Related Items' started by Zigzag2, Feb 25, 2003.

1. Zigzag2

Zigzag2 Guest

M44U
    (3/21/02 12:50:22 pm)
    Reply | Edit | Del All newbie with tri-burst m4a3 question
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    I am a Louisiana resident, had a post ban h/bar for 6 years, I am really interested in a m4a3 w/ collapsible stock and a three shot burst. Can I purchase this gun legally? What paperwork is involved? What type of costs should I expect. Thanks for any help

LIKTOSHOOT
    *TFF Senior Staff*
    (3/21/02 2:28:16 pm)
    Reply | Edit | Del Re: newbie with tri-burst m4a3 question
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------