1. ysacres

ysacres Well-Known Member

ldsteff
    V.I.P. Member
    (5/16/02 8:41:06 pm)
    Reply Removal
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    I would like you guys to remove my name from your forums,You have a lot of potential but with some of you more obnoxous posters along with some of your staff riding on the back of the particular cretin not too many people will join a furum to be repeatedly insulted by a fellow poster and your staff join in on the insults...I was blindsided by ttallynn and LTS these folks seemed to revel in adding the the flames...I was a real newbie here and being married for 34 yrs and self employed I don't need anymore aggrivation..Not all sour grapes on my part I really don't think we have that much to share with each other. Adios

Tac401
    Administrator
    (5/16/02 8:59:04 pm)
    Re: Removal
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    lds,

Nothing could be further from the truth sir, my staff
    as a rule are impartial, they may kid around from time
    to time on heated debates but that is meant to ease
    tention and lighten things up, if you don't like this
    forum and the purpouse it is here for then don't
    enter into it, you claim that you are here to talk guns
    but yet you spend most of your time in this forum and
    very little time in the firearm related forums, I don't
    think it's very fair of you to judge this entire sight and
    it's members because your bitterness of another member,
    I would say that over 700 plus members wouldn't be
    the bad folks and you the good guy!

I suggest you re-think your position as it has no merit or
    validity.

Admin
    TFF VMBB Email Tac

TallTLynn
    *TFF Senior Staff*
    (5/16/02 9:05:44 pm)