Thanks to all who gave a helping hand here.

Discussion in 'The Ammo & Reloading Forum' started by AR guy, Nov 26, 2012.

1. AR guy

AR guy Member

I just wanna say thanks to all who've come and helped me with all my questions and concerns. I am new to reloading and don't know all there is to be known yet but I'm learning as I read the post and post my own. Sometimes I don't know all the terms or lingo ya all use, but I make it a point to figure it out. I am thankful for all the help you've givin me here at the FF. maybe one day ill be helping some young reloader like myself or maybe not cuz I might not have the answer. I'm also teaching my son who I wish will learn the artfull skill of handloading. He's 12 so that's probably why I ask so much I don't want him to cut corners or do things the easy way. Don't want no accidents. Well I've gone on enough ya all get my point, and thanks again for all the help and I'm sure I'll be asking more in the future and ill be looking forward to reading your replys, but for now I'm gunna get more loading books and keep reading.....
  2. RustyFN

RustyFN New Member

Good for you. That sounds like some great quality time with your son.
  3. gdmoody

gdmoody Moderator Supporting Member

We all "just started out" at one time or another and believe me, I made my mistakes along the way. Well to be honest, I still make some mistakes now. I wish my son would have been interested in reloading, but he wasn't. It is a great thing that you are willing to teach, and your son is willing to learn the skill of ammo reloading. It may be truly needed someday to have the knowledge.