1. Get Gear'd Up! Enter to WIN $1000 in gear!

Please Click Here for full details and to enter. You will need to be registered and logged in to view the details and to participate.

Thanks and good luck to everyone

The true face of illegals

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Rommelvon, Mar 25, 2007.

1. Rommelvon

Rommelvon New Member

2. Bruce FLinch

Bruce FLinch New Member

:mad: Yep, it does. :mad:
  3. Pat Hurley

Pat Hurley Former Guest

Dear Rommelvon:

Stories of illegal immigrants make my blood boil often. If, and when I move to Southern AZ in a year or two, one of my first jobs will be to join the Minutemen and defend the border against this illegal onslaught.

However, you have sent us to a site that isn't run by patriots like you find in this forum. I studied this site, the adjectives they use, their editorial biases, and the stories they seem to highlight. My conclusion is that these folks don't help our cause - they hurt it badly. They are racists, bigots, and probably white supremecists. They use pejoratives like I use conjunctions. They call the kidnapper of a 13 year old boy a "Mexifaggot." Elsewhere they talk about "black" Haitians (are there any other kind?), and other gratuitous references to race.

The fact that the host of that site happens to recoil at illegal immigration is only proof that even a broken clock is right twice a day.

I suggest we all get our illegal immigration news from people who aren't on the fringe of society, with viscious views about people who don't look like them.
  4. Rommelvon

Rommelvon New Member

Dear Pat