Treason at the highest level?

Discussion in 'The Fire For Effect and Totally Politically Incorr' started by WHSmithIV, Nov 1, 2012.

1. WHSmithIV

WHSmithIV Well-Known Member

I am on EVERY site I can find for getting information out and finding out what information is available. I am a computer engineer and I certainly did my part to make this internet happen where the information can flow. I also have sworn to die to protect our Constitution against All Enemies Foreign and Domestic.

Do you want to know who may attack your own town? That attack shows up somewhere on the internet before it happens.

Ambassador Stevens, Sean Smith, Tyrone Woods and Glen Doherty died in Libya - the Arabic jihadist websites were already talking about it before it happened, then praising their 'courageous' brothers who made it happen.

Our government tried to blame it on a video. Our President was complicit in the attacks. New info is coming to light that he may have helped the attacks happen on purpose. The Blind Sheikh Omar Abdel-Rahman is still in a US prison for the first WTC bombing and the Muslim Brotherhood has promised to get him home.

The current info coming out is that there may have been a plan to have Ambassador Stevens taken hostage, then Obama would make a political coup by trading Ambassador Stevens life for the Blind Sheikh. This certainly would have put a feather in his cap for the voters, Obama getting the Ambassador back - nobody cares really if a rag head gets sent back instead of us feeding him and giving him free medical. We should have shot the a-hole to begin with.

This may have backfired on Obama because two Navy SEALS ignored orders to leave it alone and went to save 'ambassador Stevens and any other US citizens. Obama didn't know that these two SEALS were 'in country' in Libya. The Obama conspiracy people didn't count on two SEALS being there. Next, Emergency attempt at cover-up.