Which Reloading Equipment Kit?

Discussion in 'The Ammo & Reloading Forum' started by 7mm Remington Magnum, Mar 8, 2010.

1. 7mm Remington Magnum

7mm Remington Magnum New Member

Hello all! I am new to reloading and have never reloaded a single shell in my life, and i was about to buy a press kit. There are two I am looking at from MidwayUSA and I wanted your opinion on them.

Here is the first: http://www.midwayusa.com/viewproduct/?productnumber=423081&utm_source=froogle&utm_medium=free&utm_campaign=9315

and the second: http://www.midwayusa.com/viewproduct/?productnumber=121744

Thanks for taking the time to read this. I was just wanted an oppinion on which one would last, what one is best for reloading my three calibers (7mm Rem Mag, 30-06, and .303 British). Also, the second one comes with many Shellholders, alot of which I won't need. Thanks for your input and your time. Greatly appreciate it. Just need some basic info about reloading and these presses. Thanks!!! :D
  2. The_Rifleman

The_Rifleman New Member

I bought the first one. The only thing I see different is the type of priming tools. Many like the hand held priming tool, I like the one that hooks up to my press.
  3. carver

carver Moderator

DAV, Deep in the Pineywoods of East Texas, just we
    Last edited: Mar 8, 2010
  4. army mp

army mp Member