The Firearms Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
144 Posts
Cowboy and More . . .

We got Cowboy Action Shooting in Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan from May to October.
----------------
Saturday May 15
Saturday June 19 - Steak Fry on Saturday NIght.
Sunday June 20
Saturday July 19
Saturday August 21
Saturday September 18
Saturday October 16
We also have Cowboy Action Practice on Wednesday evenings.
----------------
Like MasterDave said: No NRA Bullseye Pistol Matches this year UP here. Except: In Dave's back yard. Running a match takes a lot of work by several volunteers. We just have not been able to get the volunteers lately. That goes for our NRA HighPower Rifle program too. We have not had much NRA type Pistol or HighPower here in several years. (That is the rest of Dave's Story.)
----------------
We do have a PPC Pistol Match Scheduled:
Saturday June 26
----------------
We also have Rimfire Benchrest Matches scheduled:
Sunday April 11
Sunday May 9
Saturday June 12
Sunday June 13
Saturday July 10 - State Championship
Sunday July 11 - State Championship
Saturday August 14
Sunday August 15
Saturday September 11
Sunday September 12
Sunday October 10
----------------
And: We have two ATA Trap Tournaments UP here this year.
Sunday June 6
Saturday August 28
Sunday August 29
----------------
We also have the 4-H Michigan State Championships UP here this year.
Saturday August 7
Sunday August 8
----------------
For more information, send me a message:
Joe Haller - [email protected]
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top