Colt 32

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by NCRaceGrl, Apr 21, 2009.

1. NCRaceGrl

NCRaceGrl New Member

I have a really nice Colt 32 (302398) and my problem is I can't get a new/or used magazine for it.. I was told to checkout a website and buy several and one might fit. I was also approached by someone who wanted to buy it, but I have not idea how much it's worth. I've attached a few photos, I'm hoping u can see them. I'm new at this. Any help would be appreciated.

Attached Files:

2. islenos

islenos Active Member

3. NCRaceGrl

NCRaceGrl New Member

4. jacksonco

jacksonco New Member

Nice looking pistol. Sorry I can not be of any service to your inquirely. Good luck on finding what you are looking for.

5. czoom

czoom New Member

Nice looking gun. Yikes do some searching on google you will find something!

6. Teejay9

Teejay9 New Member

Southwest Corner of the US, "Where no stinking fen
    I can tell you it was made in 1919, and is in very good condition:):). I have one that I would never part with as it belonged to Grandad. I have seen extra clips for them at gun shows and on line. Some research might help. If you do go to a gun show, take it with you, unloaded of course, and make sure the mag fits. Since Colt only made 1 .32 auto, you shouldn't have too much trouble in your quest. Good luck. TJ

7. LDBennett

LDBennett Well-Known Member

NCRaceGrl: