The Firearms Forum banner

Determining value of a First Variation AC41 P38

1K views 1 reply 2 participants last post by  Big Coulee 
#1 ·
I am new to collecting German pistols, and I need some help from the experts.

I have a chance to purchase a First Variation AC41 P38, and I need to know a good value range so I may negotiate with the owner - I hope you can help me with this.

The pistol is all-matching, including the grips and the magazine, but has a worn finish. I will include photos, and await your comments, questions, and, hopefully, your answers.

Firearm Gun Trigger Airsoft gun Gun accessory
Firearm Gun Trigger Starting pistol Gun accessory
Gun Trigger Starting pistol Revolver
Luxury vehicle
Firearm Gun Trigger Airsoft Starting pistol
Font Metal
Sky Light Hand Finger Photography

See less See more
#2 ·