The Firearms Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1,172 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Every Day Carry that is...

Since the knife sub-forum on here is a bit slow, I thought I'd make a thread in GD.

I carry around a little 2 bladed Remington pocket knife, however I'm thinking about getting a Kershaw Scallion for something bigger and easier to pull out and use. I have some Gerber folders, but they're too big and impractical for my needs.

Post pics of what you carry!

·
Registered
3,545 Posts
Spyderco Harpy. I believe the Spyderco's are the easiest and fastest knife to get out and opened. They are also very high quality knives.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,299 Posts
Always a small fixed blade, 2 3/4" to 4", usually one of my Bark River knives. Although it seems as though no one here knows about Bark River knives except me.

Tom

·
Super Moderator
44,787 Posts
I have a lil ole Rigid three blader that I have been carrying since about 1988. I have lost this thing a dozen times. When I lose it, I keep looking until I find it - so far, so good. I do have an old Buck that I stick in my pocket until I find the rigid. I carried the Buck every day for about 15 years before I bought the Rigid.

Attachments

·
Banned
5,425 Posts
My EDC's are my Leatherman and my Swiss Army Knife. They are with me always and have been for many years. Heck, I can't even remember a day I haven't had them.

G

·
It was a spyderco Delica 4 in blue or a Kershaw Leek in black. That is until a parent seen my shartfoo video then watched a knife review where I said I carry a pocket knife in a high school. ZOMG you know knives just out of pockets and stab kids every day.